Who We Are

Virginia Guy, Executive Director

Shaune Beckham, Office Manager

Seldon Bird, DeBakey Drug Vehicle Coordinator

Billy Brazil, Baldwin County C.A.P.P Coordinator

Mike Cook, Baldwin County Coordinator

Jean Downing, Prevention Specialist and Community of Concern Coordinator

Gail Hooper, Clinical Director

Barbara Johnson, Manager of South Regional Information Clearinghouse

Terry King, Director of Student Drug Testing

Emma Perryman, Outreach Coordinator

Vandlyn Pierre, Director of Prevention Services

Courtney Upton, Prevention Specialist, Student Programs

 

 

If you need to speak with someone immediately, please call our office at 251-478-7855.   

 

vguy@drugeducation.org

shauneb@drugeducation.org

seldon.bird@infirmaryhealth.org

bbrazil@bcbe.org

mcook@drugeducation.org

jean@drugeducation.org

gail@drugeducation.org

bcjohn@drugeducation.org

tking@drugeducation.org

perryman1249@gmail.com

vandlyn@drugeducation.org

courtney@drugeducation.org